Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Talk about other games, other servers, doesn't matter. The weather?
Post Reply
User avatar
zandk_player_1
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:45 am
Contact:

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Post by zandk_player_1 » Mon Aug 21, 2017 5:29 pm

Image
User avatar
Zander
Site Admin
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:06 am

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Post by Zander » Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:33 pm

You make that?
- Zander
Head GM
User avatar
zandk_player_1
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:45 am
Contact:

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Post by zandk_player_1 » Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:39 pm

The video? Yes.. I didn't make the total solar eclipse.. lol

Wish I had a better camera to record with but I only have my phone.
Image
ciprianos11
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 5:37 pm

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Post by ciprianos11 » Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:05 pm

hahah wow nice :D
Laporte
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 4:33 am

Re: Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard!

Post by Laporte » Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:09 am

That's actually pretty neat, Zandk. Don't lose your sight while doing something like this btw. lol
Warnernal
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2018 3:26 pm
Location: Panama
Contact:

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard

Post by Warnernal » Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:32 am

Is this where youre not supposed to look directly at the eclipse? Or is that something else?
User avatar
zandk_player_1
Posts: 140
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:45 am
Contact:

Total Solar Eclipse from my backyard

Post by zandk_player_1 » Mon Dec 31, 2018 8:35 pm

Warnernal wrote:
Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:32 am
Is this where youre not supposed to look directly at the eclipse? Or is that something else?
Yes, that's right. You're not supposed to look directly at a Solar Eclipse because it can cause permanent eye damage.
However, you can gracefully enjoy looking at a Lunar Eclipse all you want.
Image
Post Reply